CPS Fall Sports Schedule

Local News

Written by:

Football
Thursday, August 29, Home, Peck , 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 5, Home, Kingston, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 13, @ North Huron, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, September 20, @Atherton 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 27, @ Owendale-Gagetown,
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 3, Home, Akron-Fairgrove, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 11, Home, Homecoming, New Haven-Merritt, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 18, @ Bay City All Saints, 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 24, Home, Caseville, Parents Night
Volleyball
Thursday, September 5, Home, Genesee, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 10 @ Dryden, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 12, Home, Deckerville, 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 14, @ Peck (JV), 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 17, Home, Caseville, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 19, Home, Akron-F’Grove,
6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24, @ North Huron, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 26, Home, Bay City All Saints, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 1, @ Owen-Gage, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 3, @ Peck, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 8 @ Mayville, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 10, Home, Kingston, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 15 @ Caseville, 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 19, Home – Varsity Tourney,
9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 22, Home, North Huron, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 24, @ Bay City All Saints, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 29, Home, Owen-Gage, Parents Night, 6:00 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to the Tribune
Don't forget to subscribe!