Marlette Fall Sports Schedule

Local News

Written by:

Marlette Sports Schedule
Varsity Football
August 29, @ Reese, 7:00 p.m.
September 6, @ Harbor Beach, 7:00 p.m.
September 13, Home, Cass City, 7:00 p.m.

September 20, Home, Memphis (Homecoming) 7:00 p.m.
September 27, Home, Sandusky, 7:00 p.m.
October 4, @ Brown City, 7:00 p.m.
October 11, @ Capac, 7:00 p.m.
October 18, Home, Ubly, 7:00 p.m.
October 25, @ Armada, 7:00 p.m.

JV Football
August 28, Home, Reese, 6:30 p.m.
September 5, Home, Harbor Beach, 6:30 p.m.
September 12, @ Cass City, 6:30 p.m.
September 19, @ Memphis, 6:30 p.m.
September 26, @ Sandusky, 6:30 p.m.
October 3, Home, Brown City, 6:30 p.m.
October 10, Home, Capac, 6:30 p.m.
October 17, @ Ubly, 6:30 p.m.
October 24, Home, Armada, 6:30 p.m.

Freshmen/JV/Varsity Volleyball
August 23, @ SC4 Tourney, (Varsity)
August 23, @ Bad Axe Tourney, (JV), 8:30 a.m.
September 4, @ Almont, (Varsity), 5:00 p.m.
September 5, @ Yale, (Freshmen/JV), 5:00p.m.
September 7, @ Capac, (JV), 6:00 p.m.
September 10, Home, Harbor Beach, (Freshmen/JV/Varsity), 6:00 p.m.
September 12, @ Capac, (Freshmen/JV/Varsity), 6:00 p.m.
September 14, @ Mt. Morris Tourney, (Freshmen), 8:30 a.m.
September 14, @ Capac, (Varsity), 6:00 p.m.
September 17, @ Richmond, (Freshmen) 5:00 p.m.
September 17, Home, Memphis, (JV/Varsity), 6:00 p.m.
September 21, @ Caro Tourney, (JV), 8:30 a.m.
September 21, @ USA Tourney, (Freshmen) 8:30 a.m.
September 24, @ Sandusky, (JV/Varsity), 6:00 p.m.
September 26, Home, Brown City, (JV/Varsity) 6:00 p.m.
September 28, @ Mt. Morris Tourney, (Varsity), 8:30 a.m.
October 1, Home, Ubly, (JV/Varsity), 6:00 p.m.
October 3, @ Harbor Beach, (Freshmen/JV/Varsity), 6:00 p.m.
October 5, @ Cros-Lex Tourney, (Freshmen/JV), 8:30 a.m.
October 8, Home, Capac, (Freshmen/JV/Varsity), 6:00 p.m.
October 10, @ Memphis, (JV/Varsity), 6:00 p.m.
October 12, @ Caro Tourney, (Varsity), 8:30 a.m.
October 17, Home, Sandusky, (JV/Varsity), 6:00 p.m.
October 19, @ Laker Tourney, (Varsity), 8:30 a.m.
October 22, Home, Richmond (Freshmen), 5:00 p.m.
October 22, @ Brown City, (JV/Varsity), 6:00 p.m.
October 23, @ Mt. Morris, (Freshmen/JV), 5:00 p.m.
October 29, @ Ubly, (JV/Varsity), 6:00 p.m.

Cross Country
Friday, August 16 @ St. John’s, 9:30 a.m.
Thursday, August 22, Invite, TBD
Saturday, September 7, Muskrat Classic, 9:00 a.m.
Friday, September 13, MSU Elite, 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 17 @ North Branch, 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 21, Old Skool Classic, 8:00 a.m.
Saturday, September 28, Wagener Park, 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, October 5, Portage Invite, 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, October 10, Ubly Invite, 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 15, League/Lakers, 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 19, Caro Thumb Champ, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, October 26, Regional Meet, TBD

Jr. High Cross Country
Tuesday, September 17 @ North Branch, 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 21, Old Skool Classic, 8:00 a.m.
Saturday, September 28, Wagener Park, 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 15, League/Lakers, 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 19, Caro Thumb Champ, 10:00 a.m.

7th & 8th Grade Football (1 Team)
Tuesday, September 17, Sandusky, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24, Capac, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 1, Reese, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 8, Brown City, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 15, Memphis, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 22, Ubly, 6:00 p.m.

7th & 8th Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, September 4, Sandusky, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September 9, Capac, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 11, USA, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September 16, Brown City, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 18, Memphis, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September23, Ubly, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 25, Sandusky, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September 30, Capac, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 2, USA, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 7, Brown City, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 9, Memphis, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 14, Ubly, 5:30 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to the Tribune
Don't forget to subscribe!