Sandusky Fall Sports Schedule

Local News

Written by:


Varsity Football
August 29, Home, Saginaw Nouvel Catholic, 7:00 p.m.
September 6, @ Brown City, 7:00 p.m.
September 13, @ Ubly, 7:00 p.m.
September 20, Home, Capac, 7:00 p.m.
September 27, @ Marlette, 7:00 p.m.
October 4, @ Vassar, 7:00 p.m.
October 11, Home, Memphis (Homecoming) 7:00 p.m.
October 18, Home, Harbor Beach, 7:00 p.m.
October 25, Home, Bad Axe, 7:00 p.m.
November 1, Districts

Boys JV Football
August 28, @ Saginaw Nouvel, 6:00 p.m.
September 5, Home, Brown City, 6:30 p.m.
September 12, Home, Ubly, 6:30 p.m.
September 19, @ Capac, 6:30 p.m.
September 26, Home, Marlette, 6:30 p.m.
October 2, Home, Vassar, 6:30 p.m.
October 10, @ Memphis, 6:30 p.m.
October 17, @ Harbor Beach, 6:30 p.m.
October 25, @ Bad Axe, 6:30 p.m.

Cross Country
August 29, @ Brown City Inv., 5:30 p.m.
September 7, @ Bad Axe Inv., 9:00 a.m.
September 14, @ Reese Inv., 8:00 a.m.
September 19, @ Frankenmuth Inv., 3:30 p.m.
September 28, @ Harbor Beach (hosted by Sandusky), 8:30 a.m.
October 5, @ Cass City Invite, 9:00 a.m.
October 9, @ Ubly Invite, 4:30 p.m.
October 15, @ GTC Meet @ Laker, 4:00 p.m.
October 19, @ Caro Thumb Meet, 11:00 a.m.
October 26, @ Regional
November 2, @ State Finals

Equestrian
August 24, @ Caro
August 25, @ Caro
September 8, @ Sandusky Fairgrounds
September 15, @ Sandusky Fairgrounds

Girls Varsity & JV Volleyball
Friday, August 23, @ Bad Axe Tour, JV Only, 8:30 a.m.
Saturday, August 24, @ Bad Axe Tour, V Only, 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, August 27, @ Kingston, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 3, Lakers, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 10, @ Memphis, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 17, @ Capac, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 19, @ Harbor Beach, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24, Marlette, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 26, @ Ubly, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 1, @ Brown City, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 10, @ Capac, 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 12, @ Caro Tourn V Only, 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, October 15, Harbor Beach, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 17, @ Marlette, 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 19, @ Brown City Tour JV Only, 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, October 22, Ubly, 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 26, @ Bendie Tourn, 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 29, @ Brown City, 8:30 a.m.
November 4-9 Districts @ Vassar

Tennis
Friday, August 16, Sandusky Tournament, 9:00 a.m.
Monday, August 16, @ Frankenmuth, 4:00 p.m.
Friday, August 23, @ Bay City John Glenn Tournament, 9:30 a.m.
Monday, August 26, @ Cros-Lex
Wednesday, August 28, @ Imlay City
Tuesday, September 3, @ Caro cancelled, 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 10, Cros-Lex, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 12, Imlay City, 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 14, @ Yale Doubles Tournament, 9:00 p.m.
Monday, September 16, @ Bay City John Glenn, 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 17, @ Richmond, 4:00 p.m.
Monday, September 23, Caro, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 26, Yale, 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 28, @ Plymouth Christian, 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, October 10, Bay City John Glenn, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 3, Marysville, 4:00 p.m.

Boys MS Football
Tuesday, September 17, @ Marlette, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24, @ Brown City, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 1, Home, USA, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 8, Home, Capac, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 15, Home, Harbor Beach, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 22, @ Memphis, 6:00 p.m.

MS Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, September 4, @ Marlette, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September 9, Brown City, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 11, Reese, 5:00 p.m.
Monday, September 16, Capac, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 18, Harbor Beach, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September 23, @ Memphis, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 25, Marlette, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September 30, @ Brown City, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 2, @ Reese, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 7, @ Capac, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 9, @ Harbor Beach, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 14, Memphis, 5:30 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to the Tribune
Don't forget to subscribe!