Sandusky Clay Target Team


Written by:

Sandusky 2022 Clay Target Team: Front Row (l-r): Lukas Franzel, Charlie Helton, Brady Steeb, Austin Harris, Ryker Trowhill, Ruby Trepkowski and Carson Green. Back Row (l-r): Wyatt Frostic, John Koepf, Ethan Piaskowski, Gabe Vanderlip, Logan Trepkowski, Brandon Trepkowski, Carter Krause and Grayson Barr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to the Tribune
Don't forget to subscribe!