Auxiliary Officers Installed


Written by:

McKenzie Health System Auxilairy Board: Front Row (l-r): Marge Hall, Phone Tree Chairperson; Bert McBride, Vice-President; Kelsey Jensen, Treasurer. ┬áBack row (l-r): Patti O’Connor, President/Historian; Rebecca Cambridge, Secretary; Jo Derr, Gift Shop Chairperson; Erny Doerr, Sunshine Chairperson. Missing: Lori Zdrojewski, Parliamentarian/Legislative Chairperson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to the Tribune
Don't forget to subscribe!